GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Justin N. - 07 Feb 2019

    First of all, I can't say enough about the incredible customer service. When I received my bat with

GAMBLER GXM (RED SPONGE)

GAMBLER GXM (RED SPONGE)

  • Ruben A. - 17 Jan 2019

    Fantastic rubber ! I've been looking for fast pips with good destructive effect, but with good contr

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI

  • vanjr - 14 Jan 2019

    I find this to be an excellent offensive blade. It is fast but not uncontrollable. The ball keeps la

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI WITH MECH-TEK RUBBER

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI WITH MECH-TEK RUBBER

  • Garryb - 28 Dec 2018

    Great paddle! My wife got the touch and I the hinoki. Good speed, spin and control, in a well bal

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

  • Paul B. - 11 Dec 2018

    After playing with my last sheet on my forehand, I ordered a red 2.1 for my backhand. The red sheet

GAMBLER WRAITH SPIN ATTACK

GAMBLER WRAITH SPIN ATTACK

  • SethO - 06 Dec 2018

    This is a very fast rubber with a low throw. It took me a few weeks to get used to the speed and th

GAMBLER P40+ BALL - 6 PACK

GAMBLER P40+ BALL - 6 PACK

  • Matt - 27 Nov 2018

    Best Value plastic ball in the market. If you want to practice with tournament level balls but don't

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Andrew K. - 26 Nov 2018

    USATT rating is 1165. I am a beginning developing player. Timo Boll All around BH MT Predator 1.7,

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

  • Joe Lor - 11 Nov 2018

    I received a free shirt from a purchase of the Fire Dragon Hinoki Special combo. I have to say that

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Christian P. - 10 Nov 2018

    I give this 5 stars because of its versatility. I bought this (black max thickness) for a loner pad

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Chris P - 10 Nov 2018

    I give this 5 stars because of its versatility. I bought this (black max thickness) for a loner pad

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

  • Matt - 03 Nov 2018

    Using 2.1mm red. This rubber I Feel has a noticeable break in period. I did not boost/tune. First 3

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI WITH MECH-TEK RUBBER

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI WITH MECH-TEK RUBBER

  • Kevin J. - 26 Oct 2018

    Let's be clear - this is a relatively heavy, rigid blade suited to certain playing styles, but I thi

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI

  • Kevin J. - 26 Oct 2018

    Let's be clear - this is a relatively heavy, rigid blade suited to certain playing styles, but I thi

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

  • Priya K - 07 Oct 2018

    I was pleasantly surprised with this rubber. I played this on my backhand on Primorac Carbon blade a