GAMBLER WRAITH SPIN ATTACK

GAMBLER WRAITH SPIN ATTACK

  • SethO - 06 Dec 2018

    This is a very fast rubber with a low throw. It took me a few weeks to get used to the speed and th

GAMBLER P40+ BALL - 6 PACK

GAMBLER P40+ BALL - 6 PACK

  • Matt - 27 Nov 2018

    Best Value plastic ball in the market. If you want to practice with tournament level balls but don't

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Andrew K. - 26 Nov 2018

    USATT rating is 1165. I am a beginning developing player. Timo Boll All around BH MT Predator 1.7,

GAMBLER PLATINUM 3 STAR BALLS (36 pack) - WHITE

GAMBLER PLATINUM 3 STAR BALLS (36 pack) - WHITE

  • Chris P - 14 Nov 2018

    At this price point they are a great deal. I bought a bag a year ago and still have about 10 left.

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

  • Joe Lor - 11 Nov 2018

    I received a free shirt from a purchase of the Fire Dragon Hinoki Special combo. I have to say that

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Christian P. - 10 Nov 2018

    I give this 5 stars because of its versatility. I bought this (black max thickness) for a loner pad

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Chris P - 10 Nov 2018

    I give this 5 stars because of its versatility. I bought this (black max thickness) for a loner pad

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

  • Matt - 03 Nov 2018

    Using 2.1mm red. This rubber I Feel has a noticeable break in period. I did not boost/tune. First 3

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI WITH MECH-TEK RUBBER

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI WITH MECH-TEK RUBBER

  • Kevin J. - 26 Oct 2018

    Let's be clear - this is a relatively heavy, rigid blade suited to certain playing styles, but I thi

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI

GAMBLER VECTOR HINOKI

  • Kevin J. - 26 Oct 2018

    Let's be clear - this is a relatively heavy, rigid blade suited to certain playing styles, but I thi

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

GAMBLER NINE ULTRA TACK

  • Priya K - 07 Oct 2018

    I was pleasantly surprised with this rubber. I played this on my backhand on Primorac Carbon blade a

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

  • Van S. - 06 Oct 2018

    This shirt is an absolute steal at 10 dollars. Perfect for table tennis play or working out. If you

GAMBLER P40+ BALL - 36 PACK

GAMBLER P40+ BALL - 36 PACK

  • Richard - 06 Oct 2018

    Just tried this ball and found it to play as well as a high priced Nittaku. Is better than the Nitta

755 LONG PIPS OUT (NO SPONGE)

755 LONG PIPS OUT (NO SPONGE)

  • Richard - 06 Oct 2018

    Don't be fooled by the price. This is an effective long pip in OX and is durable. If you want the pe

563-1 MEDIUM PIPS-OUT RUBBER 1.8mm

563-1 MEDIUM PIPS-OUT RUBBER 1.8mm

  • Richard - 06 Oct 2018

    This rubber used on the forehand will cause opponent to dump ball if they don't lift the ball on ret