GAMBLER SPECIAL COMBO VECTOR TARGET

GAMBLER SPECIAL COMBO VECTOR TARGET

  • justin h. - 24 Jul 2018

    i was EJ'ing HARD until i bought this combo with FH 2.1 burst thor's hammer and BH 1.9 mechtek preda

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

  • Erik H. - 28 Jun 2018

    I like the shirt but the size is defiantly wrong. I got the medium after reading the reviews, think

GAMBLER QUICK STRIKE POLYCARBON BLADE WITH GAMBLER SHADOW RUBBER

GAMBLER QUICK STRIKE POLYCARBON BLADE WITH GAMBLER SHADOW RUBBER

  • Dean - 08 Jun 2018

    Fantastic paddle, can't be the price. Good control and great spin. We don't have much room to bac

GAMBLER ZEN STRAIGHT HANDLE

GAMBLER ZEN STRAIGHT HANDLE

  • Bob Anderson - 27 May 2018

    Bought it for an all wood allround. I am a modern defender with short pips on the backhand, inverted

GAMBLER VECTOR TARGET

GAMBLER VECTOR TARGET

  • Steve - 20 May 2018

    The Vector Target a fast blade, much faster than the fire dragon touch, and even faster than the win

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • TT Mark - 08 May 2018

    First viable alternative to 50USD+ sheets. Others have made the claim, but Mech-Tek delivers. I h

GAMBLER GXM

GAMBLER GXM

  • Matt - 25 Apr 2018

    Using 1mm sponge. This rubber does not make much spin. It plays like a true medium pip with spin rev

GAMBLER ZEN STRAIGHT HANDLE

GAMBLER ZEN STRAIGHT HANDLE

  • ricky23 - 24 Apr 2018

    The blade itself is great all around. Perfect feel, tons of control. Plenty of speed for offensive s

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Pete - 24 Apr 2018

    Order the red 1.7mm last week to put on the BH side of Butterfly Offensive blade. Mainly use for pus

GAMBLER ZERO

GAMBLER ZERO

  • ricky23 - 23 Apr 2018

    Have this in 1.7. Great rubber. Very light. Pretty balanced...I'd say the ratings are spot on excep

DOUBLE FISH 820A ATTACK

DOUBLE FISH 820A ATTACK

  • DonS - 21 Apr 2018

    I gave 5 stars based on comparison with other short pips out. I use this on my backhand and it does

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

GAMBLER MECH-TEK PREDATOR

  • Paolo A. - 06 Apr 2018

    Full disclosure: I've gotten a set of this rubber for free as part of a Facebook offer, but I'll giv

DOUBLE PADDED DRAGON COVER

DOUBLE PADDED DRAGON COVER

  • Robert M. - 03 Apr 2018

    Good value case for a single racket. Padding is adequate/average.

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

BLACK GAMBLER DRAGON SHIRT

  • Robert M. - 03 Apr 2018

    thanks to those who verified that the shirt is a true U.S. size. I found that to be the case also.

GAMBLER FIRE DRAGON TOUCH WITH FREE SHIRT

GAMBLER FIRE DRAGON TOUCH WITH FREE SHIRT

  • Jian W. - 31 Mar 2018

    I've had the fire touch for a month, it's a great blade. Since it has inner layered fiber, the blade